Our leaders in cutting edge research bring innovations from the laboratory bench to the patient's bedside.

Search results

Please use the browse by research interests menu to filter results.

Arthur E. Anderson, MD
Clinical Associate Professor
Director, Outpatient Dialysis
Medical Director, Northwest Kidney Centers, Burien

Jonathan Himmelfarb, MD
The Joseph W. Eschbach Endowed Chair in Kidney Research
Director, Kidney Research Institute
Director, Center for Dialysis Innovation
Director, Kidney Precision Medicine Project

Bryan Kestenbaum, MD
Director, SoM MedSci, Epidemiology and Biostatistics Course

Rajnish Mehrotra, MD
Interim Head, Division of Nephrology
Section Head, Harborview Medical Center
David S. And Nayda Utterberg Endowed Professorship in Nephrology in Honor of Dr. Rajnish Mehrotra


Matthew Rivara, MD
Assistant Professor
Medical Director, Northwest Kidney Centers, Elliott Bay

Susan P.Y. Wong, MD
Assistant Professor

Section Head, VA Puget Sound Health Care System
Associate Chair for Diversity and Inclusion

Leila Zelnick, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
Director of Biostatistics, Kidney Research Institute